Newfoundland & Labrador Police and Peace Officers' Memorial Association

Association Members

 
President
G. Georgina Short
Vice-President
Robert Escott
Treasurer
Tracy Lawrence
Secretary
Barry White

The following information is a listing of agencies, contact names, and numbers.

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
Constable G. Georgina Short, President
gshort@rnc.gov.nl.ca
(709) 729-8888 (o)

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Veterans' Association
Sergeant Robert Escott (Ret'd), Vice President
Robert.Escott@mi.mun.ca

Canada Border Services Agency
Border Services Officer Tracy Lawrence, Treasurer
Tracy.Lawrence@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
(709) 772-5544

Fish and Wildlife Enforcement
Superintendent Barry White
barrywhite@gov.nl.ca

Her Majesty's Penitentiary
Lieutenant Randy Hanlon, Secretary
randyhanlon@gov.nl.ca
(709) 729-3183

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Staff Sergeant Major Doug Pack
doug.pack@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Department of Natural Resources - Forest Services Branch
Legislation and Compliance Division
Angus Head
AngusHead@gov.nl.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Lloyd Slaney
slaneyla@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
(709) 786-3960(o)
Paul Shea 
sheap@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
(709) 772-8049 (o)

Canadian Forces St. John’s Military Police
Master Corporal Ian Corley
ian.corley@forces.gc.ca
(709) 570-4690 (o)

Office of the High Sheriff
M. Stanford (Mike)
Deputy Sheriff
MikeStanford@gov.nl.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Veterans' Association
Staff Sergeant Major Dave Tipple (Ret'd)
daveandvalgene@gmail.com

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Association
Constable Warren Sullivan
office@rnca.ca
(709) 739-5946 (o)

Newfoundland & Labrador Conservation Officers' Association
Conservation Officer Colin Cheater
colincheater@gov.nl.ca
(709) 637-2919 (o)

Newfoundland & Labrador Association of Municipal Police and Enforcement Officers
Constable Perry Bowering, President
pbowering@town.bayroberts.nf.ca
(709) 683-4747 (o)

Constable Derek Hynes, Eastern Director
dhynes@mountpearl.ca
(709) 748-1058 (o)

Supporting Groups:
Department of Works, Service and Transportation
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Historical Society