Newfoundland & Labrador Police and Peace Officers' Memorial Association

Association Members

 
President
G. Georgina Short
Vice-President
Robert J. Escott
Treasurer
Tracy Lawrence
Secretary
Barry White

The following information is a listing of agencies, contact names, and numbers.

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
Constable G. Georgina Short, President
gshort@rnc.gov.nl.ca

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Veterans' Association
Sergeant Robert J. Escott (Ret'd), Vice President
RobertEscott@gov.nl.ca

Canada Border Services Agency
Border Services Officer Tracy Lawrence, Treasurer
Tracy.Lawrence@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Fish and Wildlife Enforcement
Superintendent Barry White, Secretary
barrywhite@gov.nl.ca

Her Majesty's Penitentiary
Correctional Officer Jason Walsh
JasonWalsh@gov.nl.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Staff Sergeant Major Doug Pack
doug.pack@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Department of Natural Resources - Forest Services Branch
Legislation and Compliance Division
Angus Head
AngusHead@gov.nl.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Lloyd Slaney
slaneyla@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Paul Shea 
sheap@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Canadian Forces St. John’s Military Police
Master Corporal Ian Corley
ian.corley@forces.gc.ca

Office of the High Sheriff
M. Stanford (Mike)
Deputy Sheriff
MikeStanford@gov.nl.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Veterans' Association
Staff Sergeant Major Dave Tipple (Ret'd)
daveandvalgene@gmail.com

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Association
Sergeant Michael Summers
office@rnca.ca
(709) 739-5946 (o)

Newfoundland & Labrador Conservation Officers' Association
Conservation Officer Colin Cheater
colincheater@gov.nl.ca
(709) 637-2919 (o)

Newfoundland & Labrador Association of Municipal Police and Enforcement Officers
Constable Perry Bowering, President
pbowering@town.bayroberts.nf.ca
(709) 683-4747 (o)

Constable Derek Hynes, Eastern Director
dhynes@mountpearl.ca
(709) 748-1058 (o)

Supporting Groups:
Department of Works, Service and Transportation
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Historical Society